Inspection Equipment

North American Distributors

USA

Challenger Cable Sales

David Lundin
5302 W. 83rd St
Los Angeles, CA 90045
800-443-8825
peddlerdlx@gmail.com
challengercable.com
Western US Broadband

Connected Fibers

Randy Gritters
1325 Northmeadow Parkway, Suite 130
Roswell, GA 30076
678-389-4854
rgritters@connectedfibers.com
www.connectedfibers.com
Southeast, Midwest

Fiber Optic Center, Inc

David Sylvia
23 Centre Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-992-6464
dsylvia@focenter.com
www.focenter.com

FiberOptic Hardware LLC

George Kyrias
21 Technology Way, Suite #4E5
Nashua, NH 03060
603-325-4993
george@gs-elect.com
www.fiberoptichardware.com
Northeast

Joseph Electronics

Rob Schwartz
6633 W.Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
847-588-3800
rob@josephelectronics.com
www.josephelectronics.com

Markertek Video Supply

1 Tower Drive
Saugerties, NY 12477
800-522-2025
sales@markertek.com
www.markertek.com


Nemal

12240 NE 14th Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305-899-0900
info@nemal.com
www.nemal.com



Optimark Fiber Optics

Margie Katz
Aaron Snyder
14 Heath Wood Lane
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
617-232-6224
sales@optimark-fiber.com
www.optimark-fiber.com
Northeast

TVC Communications

Scott Caldwell
130 Industrial Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
800-233-7600
scaldwell@tvcinc.com
www.tvcinc.com


Wesco Broadcast & Entertainment

Christopher Gazdic
11675 Ridgeline Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80927
844-746-3853
cgazdic@wesco.com
www.wescobroadcast.com

CI-1100 and DI-1000 Only

Seikoh Giken Co., Ltd.

Steve Baldo
4405 International Blvd. Suite B-109
Norcross, GA 33093
770-279-6602
steve.baldo@sg-usa.com
SeikohGiken.com
CANADA

TELONIX Communications, Inc.

Eric Goulden
305 Industrial Parkway South,
Aurora, ON L4G 6X7 Canada
(905) 727-3050
sales@telonix.ca
www.telonix.ca
MEXICO

Grupo Cormac SA de CV

Sergio Martell
Arturo B de la Garza 113
Col. Burocratas del Estado, NL
CP64380 Mexico
01 81 83 33 55 35
smartell@grupocormac.com
www.grupocormac.com

X-IN Telecomunicaciones

Yacatas 469, Col. Narvarte
Del Benito Juarez
CP03020 Mexico
+52.44.44.36.04.66
contacto@xin.com.mx
xin.com

South America

Nemal

12240 NE 14th Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305-899-0900
info@nemal.com
www.nemal.com



Neotronix

Gustavo Cetera
Av. Callao 420 7mo Piso Depto C
C1022AAR Buenos Aires Argentina
011 5254 7333
gcetera@neotronix.com.ar
www.neotronix.com.ar
Argentina, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay

Provitel Telecomunicacoes e Eletricidade Ltda.

Magnus Cavalcanti
Rua Orense, 76
Sao Paulo-SP, Cep 02540-030 Brazil
+55 11 2239 1484
vendas@provitel.com.br
www.provitel.com.br
Brazil

Europe

ACC Systems Oy

Esa Hämäläinen
Malminkaari 9
00700 Helsinki Finland
+358 40 8251028
esa.hamalainen@accsystems.fi
www.accsystems.fi
Finland

Alternetivo s.r.o.

David Navratil
Zirovnicka 2389
10600 Praha 10, Czech Republic
+420-221-771-877
navratil@alternetivo.cz
www.alternetivo.cz
Czech Republic, Slovakia

APM-Telecom

Eugene Shinder
Dom 4B, Office 516
Moscow, 127106 Russia
+7 495-921-3307
shin@apm-telecom.com
www.apm-telecom.com
Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakstan

DMOptics

David Madsen
The Hive, Beaufighter Rd.
Somerset BS24 8EE UK
+44 (0) 1934 750655
sales@dmoptics.co.uk
www.dmoptics.co.uk
United Kingdom

Fibercom S.L.

Jorge López Torres
C/ Valencia 5A Entresuelo 2a
08015 Barcelona
+34 932 282 258
jorge@fibercom.es
tienda.fibercom.es
Spain

Fibernet ApS

Lejrvej 31
DK-3500 Vaerloese Denmark
+45 2230 0103
www.fibernet.dk
Denmark and Iceland



Fibreknight

John Cotterill
16, The Seven Acres
Weston Village, Weston-super-Mare
Somerset, BS24 7BU, UK
+44 (0)1934 525052
john@fibreknight.co.uk
www.fibreknight.co.uk
United Kingdom

FICONET Systems GmbH

Frank Schaedlich
Mittlerer Ring 7
08223 Treuen, Germany
+49 37468/679390
sales@ficonet.de
www.ficonet-shop.de
Germany

Forcom Trade LLC

Anton Tonkov
Office 411, 20/27 Ogorodniy proezd
Moscow, 127322, Russia
+7 495 956 7687
Tonkov@4comt.ru
www.4comt.ru
Russia, CIS countries

FOS Future and Optical Systems

Oswald Jahn
Untere Hauptstraβe 25
A 3071 Böheimkirchen Austria
+43 676 4040047
office@fosfiber.at
www.fosfiber.at
Austria, Germany

interlab sp. z o.o.

Jakub Korycinski
ul. Kosiarzy 37 paw. 20
02-953 Warszawa, Poland
+48 22 840 81 70
jakub@interlab.pl
www.interlab.pl
Poland, Eastern Europe

LinQ-IT GmbH

An der Hyrchwiese 16
63329 Egelsbach, Germany
+49 (0) 6103 50 96996
info@linq-it.de
www.linq-it.de
Germany

Micropol Fiberoptic AB

Mikael Andersson
Älvdalsvägen 4
313 50 Aled Sweden
+46(0)709 39 23 30
m.a@micropol.se
www.micropol.se
Sweden

Next Generation Networks Ltd.

Gavin McGowan
12 Camden Row
Dublin 12 Ireland
+353868428177
gavin@ngn.ie
www.ngn.ie
Ireland

Opternus GmbH

Hans-Peter Baisch
Bahnhofstraβe 5
22941 Bargteheide, Germany
+49 4532 20440
info@opternus.de
www.opternus.de
Germany, Austria, Luxembourg

Photon Lines

Laurent Colomer
30, avenue de l'Amiral Lemonnier
78164 Marly-le-Roi, France
+33 1 30 08 99 00
la-colomer@photonlines.com
www.photonlines.com
France, Switzerland

Reichle & De-Massari Kft.

Tamás Getta
Petneházy u. 34-36
HUN-1139 Budapest, Hungary
+36 1 412 2692
tamas.getta@rdm.com
www.rdm.com
Hungary

Simac Electronics bv

Rens Hooymayers
Eindstraat 53
Drunen, 5151 Netherlands
+31 416 38 77 11
rensh@simacelectronics.nl
www.simacelectronics.nl
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

SoftBoxTest Equipment Ltd

Hadjiconstantinou Constantinos
10 Atlantidos Str, Office Nr. 2
Larnaca - 6058 Cyprus
(+357) 24 821 420
constantinos@softbox-test.com
www.softbox-test.com
Cyprus

Telecron d.o.o.

Krujo Tomljenovic
Borongaj - Aerodrom 7
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+385 1 233 7777
kruno.tomljenovic@telecron.hr
www.telecron.hr
Croatia

Wavetel

Cyril Coatrieux
374-376 rue de Vaugirard
75015 Paris, France
+33 1 86 95 96 90
sales@wavetel.fr
www.wavetel.fr
France, Switzerland, North Africa

Asia

Great Waves Technology Co., Ltd.

Victor Liao
4F-1, No. 299 Zhongshan Rd.
Zhonghe City, Taipei County 23558
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
+886-2-2242-3718
victor@greatwaves.com.tw
www.greatwaves.com.tw
Taiwan

High-Tech Corporation

Toshiaki Ikeda
6F Nakano F Bldg, 44-18,
4-chome Honcho Nakano-ku
Tokyo, 164-0012 Japan
+81-3-3229-7351
ikeda@high-tech.co.jp
www.high-tech.co.jp
Japan

Main Technology K. K.

Hirofumi Kuroda
Aoyamakoei Bldg 3F
2-7-24, Kitaaoyama Minato-Ku
Tokyo, 107-0061 Japan
+81-3-5772-3403
kuroda@maintechnology.co.jp
www.maintechnology.co.jp
Japan

Smartbean Systems Sdn. Bhd.

Scott Chan
No.11 & 13, Jalan Puteri 2/6,
Bandar Puteri Puchong
47100 Puchong Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
+60162204020
scottc@smartbean.com.my
www.smartbean.com.my
Malaysia, Indonesia

Sung Shin I&C Co., Ltd

I. H. Lee
Suite 2-801, Lotte IT castle
550-1, Gasan-Dong
153-768 Geumcheon-Gu Seoul South Korea
+82-2-2026-8350
mail@sungshin.co.kr
www.sungshin.co.kr
South Korea

Testronix Inc.

Stanley Suguitan
Unit 415 VGP Center
Makati City Philipines 1226
+63(2)891 9607
stanley_suguitan@testronix.com.ph
www.testronix.com.ph
Philipines

Tirumala Seven Hills (P) Ltd.

Shyamal Saha (DGM)
40, Strand Road, Model House, 3rd Floor, Suite No. 10
Kokata India 700001
0091 33-3012 9210
tirumalacrp_cal@tirumalasevenhills.com
www.tirumalasevenhills.com
India

Wave Technologies (G.R. T) Ltd.

Rafi Rauscher
3 Gavish St. P.O.Box. 2174
Kfar-Saba, 44641 Israel
+972-9-7669376
rafi@wavetech.co.il
www.wavetech.co.il
Israel

Australia

CommsForce Pty Ltd

Mike Burcher
Unit 4a, 11-13 Orion Road
Lane Cove, NSW 2066 Australia
(02) 9427 9350
mike.burcher@commsforce.com.au
www.commsforce.com.au
Australia, New Zealand

Nichecom Ltd.

Steve Subritzky
1 Lincoln Ave
Tawa, Wellington New Zealand
+64(4)232 3233
steve@nichecom.co.nz
www.nichecom.co.nz
New Zealand

Warren & Brown Technologies Pty Ltd

David Campbell
108 Mitchell Street
Maidstone, 3012 Australia
(613) 9317 6888
davidcampbell@warrenandbrown.com.au
www.warrenandbrown.com.au
Australia, New Zealand, SE Asia

Africa

Coral-i Solutions

Don Peddie
508 Nupen Crescent
Halfway House, R.S.A.
+27 11 315 5500
Donald@coral-i.com
www.coral-i.com

Wavetel

Cyril Coatrieux
374-376 rue de Vaugirard
75015 Paris, France
+33 1 86 95 96 90
sales@wavetel.fr
www.wavetel.fr
France, Switzerland, North Africa